IMPRINT

 

 

Responsible:

 

Sara Sommerfeldt

FEMALE GAZE

Marienburgerstr. 5/5a

10405 Berlin

 

You can contact us by email or using the contact form.

 

Photo Copryrights Intro:

"Even heaven cries" hui-buh / Photocase

"Stylish older woman with trendy sunglasses" Addictive Stock / Photocase

"Close-up of a brunette girl with long hair on a staircase in the swimming pool" Addictive Stock / Photocase

"Thoughtful older woman touching face" Addictive Stock / Photocase

"Portrait of a young, blonde woman in front of the Baltic Sea" AlexAlex / Photocase

"A Smile says it all" flooww / Photocase

"Woman wearing a white and pink floral hijab" Steven Su / unsplash

Meghan Holmes / unsplash

"Topless woman leaning on chair" Noah Buscher / unsplash

"Pregnant woman" Janko Ferlic / unsplash

"Woman" Prince Akachi / unsplash

 

Photo Copryrights Website:

HOME: "Stylish older woman with trendy sunglasses" Addictive Stock / Photocase

VISION: Nerf Portraits / unsplash

PROJECTS: Sonia Kuniakina / unsplash

CONTACT: Sahand Hoseini / unsplash

 

Liability for content

The content of these pages was created by me with great care. However, I cannot accept any liability for the correctness, completeness and topicality of the content. As a service provider, I am responsible for my own content on these pages in accordance with general law in accordance with Section 7 (1) of the German Telemedia Act. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, as a service provider, I am not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to research circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general law remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which we become aware of a specific legal infringement. I will remove this content immediately if I become aware of any corresponding legal violations.

 

Liability for links

My offer contains links to external third party websites over whose content I have no influence. Therefore, I cannot accept any liability for this third-party content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time they were linked. No illegal content was found at the time the link was created. A permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If I become aware of legal violations, I will remove such links immediately.

 

copyright

The content and works on these pages created by the website operator are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this website are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. If you should nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we would ask you to notify us accordingly. If I become aware of legal violations, I will remove such content immediately.

IMPRESSUM

Verantwortlich:

Sara Sommerfeldt

FEMALE GAZE Productions

Aus Datenschutzgründen wird die Adresse und  Telefonnummer nur auf berechtigte Anfragen hin mitgeteilt. Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich dafür per Mail oder über das Kontakt-Formular.

 

Foto-Copryrights Intro:

"Even heaven cries" hui-buh / Photocase

"Stilvolle ältere Frau mit trendiger Sonnenbrille" Addictive Stock / Photocase

"Nahaufnahme eines brünetten Mädchens mit langen Haaren auf einer Treppe im Schwimmbad" Addictive Stock / Photocase

"Nachdenkliche ältere Frau berührt Gesicht" Addictive Stock / Photocase

"Portrait einer jungen, blonden Frau vor der Ostsee" AlexAlex / Photocase

"A Smile says it all" flooww / Photocase

"Woman wearing a white and pink floral hijab" Steven Su / unsplash

Meghan Holmes / unsplash

"Topless woman leaning on chair" Noah Buscher / unsplash

"Pregnant woman" Janko Ferlic / unsplash

"Woman" Prince Akachi / unsplash

Foto-Copryrights Webseite:

HOME: "Stilvolle ältere Frau mit trendiger Sonnenbrille" Addictive Stock / Photocase

VISION: Nerf Portraits / unsplash

PROJEKTE: Sonia Kuniakina / unsplash

KONTAKT: Sahand Hoseini / unsplash

TEAM

Sara Sommerfeldt © privat

Dr. Susanne Kaiser © privat

Sithembile Menck © Steffi Henn

Lisa Charlotte Friederich © UCM.ONE / David Stichling

France-Elena Damian © privat

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte dieser Seiten wurden von mir mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte kann ich jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter bin ich gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG bin ich als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werde ich diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.



Haftung für Links

Mein Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte ich keinen Einfluss habe. Deshalb kann ich für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werde ich derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werde ich derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.